HOA Board

Canyon South 1 Governance

Board of Directors

The Canyon South 1 HOA has a five-person Board of Directors, with one vacancy that occurred when board secretary Gary Manchester moved away in spring 2020.

Carl Toland, President

Greg Reid, Vice President

Roy Landon, Treasurer

Steven Wolfe, Secretary

Katie Ullman, Director

The board will be posting information such as meeting minutes on the homeowners-only page of this website (click HOA Information above). We have emailed the password for that page to homeowners, and will email meeting notices to those who join our mailing list.

Contact Information

Normal maintenance issues and requests and general inquiries about Canyon 1 South should be directed to Personalized Property Management. The community manager is David Schuknecht. The PPM switchboard and office hours are 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. After-hours calls will be taken by an answering service that will contact the manager or a service repair company as appropriate. The 24-hour number is (760) 325-9500. You also can send a message to PPM online by clicking here: Homeowner service request form

If you need to communicate with the board, you can email president@canyonsouth1.com, secretary@canyonsouth1.com or treasurer@canyonsouth1.com.

Please make sure that you include your name, Canyon South address and contact information in all communication.